Who am I?

My name is Vuyani Le Brasseur.

I am 18 years old and am a South African citizen who is sick of all the authority figures in South Africa taking advantage of their power, I’m tired of the countries youth destroying places of learning regardless of whether they were promised destroying the places that they are wanting to use it makes no sense. Enough is Enough i want change. I am not the best writer but goal is to speak about these issues in a orderly fashion and then overtime expand and actively promote change in South Africa.

The topics to be posted will be mainly on the current laws, the corruption and exposing police officials who abuse their power, but no topic is off limits regardless of how it maybe perceived we hash it out and get to the issues that make heads turn.

I hope to be the change i want to see in my country and with the enough support we can change SA. #PowerToTheNextGeneration

One thought on “Who am I?

Leave a Reply

